WeChat Scan

Scan the qr code

Focus on

Add:1500 Hangtang Road, Jinhui town, Fengxian District, Shanghai

Tel:021-5758 9888    Fax:021-5758 9666

Zip code:201405

E-mail:admin@pilarquim.com.cn

PILARQUIM

ABOUT US

All rights reserved©2019  pilarquim  沪ICP备09004166号

>
Overseas business
Page view:

海外业务联系方式:

各地区负责人一览

Region地区

Country国家

国家

负责人

Email电子邮箱

Brazil(巴西)

Brazil

巴西

Flavio Losada

Kevin Chen

flavio-losada@pilarquim.com

kevin-chen@pilarquim.com

South America

(南美)

Chile

智利

Hugo

hugo@pilarquim.com

Argentina

阿根廷

Bolivia

玻利维亚

Peru

秘鲁

Ecuador

厄瓜多尔

Paraguay

巴拉圭

Uruguay

乌拉圭

Colombia

哥伦比亚

Mexico(墨西哥)

Mexico

墨西哥

Kevin Chen/Elena

kevin-chen@pilarquim.com

elena@pilarquim.com

Central America

(中美)

Guatemala

危地马拉

Judy Fung

judy-fung@pilarquim.com

Trinidad

特立尼达岛

Nicaragua

尼加拉瓜

Dominican Rep.

多米尼加

Jamaica

牙买加

Panama

巴拿马

Belize

伯利兹

Honduras

洪都拉斯

Salvador

萨尔瓦多

Cuba

古巴

Costa Rica

哥斯达黎加

Middle East & Africa

(中东&非洲)

Bangladesh

孟加拉国

Cora Lee

cora@pilarquim.com

Iran

伊朗

Egypt

埃及

Morocco

摩洛哥

Iraq

伊拉克

Lebanon

黎巴嫩

U.A.E.

阿拉伯联合酋长国

Libya

利比亚

South Africa

南非

Israel

以色列

Uganda

乌干达

Sudan

苏丹

Turkey

土耳其

Kenya

肯尼亚

Tanzania

坦桑尼亚

Algeria

阿尔及利亚

Ghana

加纳

Allen Xu

allen-xu@pilarcise.com

Nigeria

尼日利亚

Coate d'lvoire

科特迪瓦

Asia(亚洲)

Myanmar

缅甸

Bonnie Liu

bonnie-liu@pilarquim.com

Philippines

菲律宾

Thailand

泰国

Korea

韩国

Malaysia

马来西亚

Vietnam

越南

Layla Mu

layla-mu@pilarquim.com

Laos

老挝

Cambodia

柬埔寨

Indonesia

印度尼西亚

Japan(日本)

Japan

日本

LIAO

yu-liao@pilarquim.com

Europe & Middle Asia

(欧洲&中亚)

Belarus

白俄罗斯

Natallia

natallia@pilarquim.com

Ukraine

乌克兰

Russia

俄罗斯

Kazakhstan

哈萨克斯坦

Uzbekistan

乌兹别克斯坦

Poland

波兰

Moldova

摩尔多瓦

Serbia

塞尔维亚

Switzerland

瑞士